Session Times

Each weekly “RevCast” session goes for about 45-50 minutes.

You can choose to connect with either the morning live-stream or the evening stream (or a mixture of both if that suits your schedule better).

Evening Stream:

Australian times (AEST): Every Thursday at 8pm (two hours later in NZ)

U.K. (& Europe) times: Every Thursday at 11pm (London time)

U.S.A. times: Every Thursday at 6pm (New York time)

Morning Stream:

Australian times (AEST): Every Friday at 8am (two hours later in NZ)

U.K. (& Europe) times: Every Thursday at 11am (London time)

U.S.A. times: Every Thursday at 6am (New York time)

%d bloggers like this: